• Gold Medal Position for St Joseph’s Olympic Handball Team
  • Listen to our wonderful music making at our recent Spring Concert.

2017 - 2018 School Closures

School reopens for all pupils

Wednesday 30th August 2017

School closed for all pupils Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Half Term

School closed for all pupils

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 3rd November 2017

School reopens for all pupils

Monday 6th November 2017

Christmas holidays

 

School closes at 12.00 noon on
Friday 22nd December 2017
Pupils may wear their own clothes

School Closed for pupils

Monday 25th December 2017 –Monday 8th January 2018

School reopens for all pupils

Tuesday 9th January  2018

School closed for pupils

Friday 9th February 2018

Winter Half Term

School closed for pupils

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

School reopens for all pupils

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter Holidays

 

School closes at 12.00 noon on
Thursday 29th March 2018
Pupils may wear their own clothes

School closed for all pupils

Friday 30th March 2018 – Monday 9th April 2018

School reopens for all pupils

Tuesday 10th April 2018

School closed for pupils

Monday 7th May 2018

Spring Half Term

School closed for pupils

Friday 25th May – Monday 28th May 2018

 

School reopens for all pupils

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Summer holidays

 

School closes at 12.00 noon on
Friday 29th June 2018
Pupils may wear their own clothes

 *These dates may be subject to change
 
Please note Nursery and P1 pupils should not attend school on the following dates:
 
P1 & Nursery Open Day Monday 18th December 2017
P1 & Nursery Induction Day Thursday 24th May 2018